Increasing your quality score on Google AdWords is not fair
good for big headed rights. It can also be obliging to increase your pay per
click proceeds and the position your site or blog expressions up in
advertising. Increasing your score can be a suggestion that your ad or website
is responsibility well. Without the score, you might not know some of your existing
geographies are aching you rather than serving you. In the long run, it can
also save you time and money in making sure you are using the right keywords.
The AdWords quality score will express you the quantity of features
like the superiority of your user experience, relevancy of keywords, and how
your pay per click advertising campaign is performance. Once you appreciate
what your quality score is and why it is important, you can initiate to work on
the factors that affect your score.
What is the Quality Score, and Why is it Important?
A quality score is a score from Google that specifies the
relevance and quality of the keywords you are using and your pay per click. You
can use it to number out what your cost per click will be. It can also help you
to regulate what your ad rank is in the mart process. If you have a lower
quality score, you can take some steps to intensify your score. There are many
factors that make up a quality score. All of them are very important to the process.
Using a quality score is significant because it can give you
important information about your performance. It can say you what is going well
and what is not going well. Once you identify what is not going well, you are
more prepared to fix it. This score can help you save time and money, can help adapt
visitors into trustworthy customers, and can help you to figure out where you
stand as opposite to your competition.
There are many different and applicable that affect a
quality score. They are recorded below and explained in more detail in the
following paragraph:
How relevant keywords are to your ad group
- Click Through Rate (CTR)
- The quality of your landing page
- Relevance of text in your ad
Now if you want to increase your quality score for keyword.
You should effort on these parameters.
Now firstly talk about CTR
CTR (Click through Rate)
Click through rate is the ratio of the number of
click/Impression
Let suppose we received 300 impression and 30 click in a
keyword. So now calculate the CTR
30/300*100 = 10%
It means our CTR is 10%. Now we are receiving more that 8 %
CTR or more than it. Then its sufficient. we don't need to work on it. Another
thing is if we are getting 2 or 3 % than we should focus on CTR.
Ad Relevancy
Here ad relevancy means that our keyword should be relevant
for our ad copies. In simple words if we are targeting " Digital
Marketing" Keyword in our campaign. So, we should be remark in our ad
copies related to this keyword. For example, you can put "Best Digital
Marketing Company".
It should not be like that "Best SEO Expert ". So, in my words if you are working on your ad copies and want to
increase your ad relevancy. Just remark about your service and the something
related to your keyword. You can believe me it will always show ad relevancy is
above average.
Landing Page Experience
It’s the very imperative part in the quality score. first of
fall you should check your mobile speed and desktop speed. If you want a good
result then it should not be more than 4 to 6 seconds. Website should be mobile
friendly. Landing page should be associated to your keyword and information
about services that your offers.
If you do all effects that I shared with you then here is no
one who can stop you to reach 10 out 10.
Are you looking for a best Google Ads or Adwords
PPC expert in Delhi?Do you have an online business?Are you looking for potential customers from Google?
Thanks for your time read it enjoy it and just do it. and if
you have some inquiry just send me mail on
vipinrathi.ncr@gmail.com